Retour
Booking

Booking +41 274850444

My stay

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Kids

 Tips for a successful stay

Vision Art Festival 2020 - Taking urban art to new heights

  • _racine: Vaf
    Vaf

Vision Art Festival 2020 - Taking urban art to new heights

Signaler un problème

Social Network Sharing



Vision Art Festival 2020 - Taking urban art to new heights 25-07-2020 - 08-08-2020

gratuit - pour toute la familleCHF / gratuit -pour toute la familleCHF

En station et en altitude

en station et en altitude

3963 Crans-Montana

Description

The mythical 4,000m peaks of the Alps. Impressive views. A stunning panorama. A mountainous amphitheatre. Sun. A legendary resort. This is the home of VISION ART FESTIVAL  ! We take Urban art to new heights ! "One of the 8 best grafitti cities off the beaten path" ! Not the ordinary place to paint !

 

Vision Art Festival – the only urban art festival in the mountains - the largest open-air museum,  a major spot on the international urban art scene. International artists from all over the world have come to Crans Montana and painted at altitudes  between 1,500 and 3,000 metres. Created in 2015, we have of 80 murals, with some of the highest in Europe !

 

Due to the current sanitary situation we had to modify our plans. VAF 2020 will focus on artists from Switzerland and neighbourins countries . Furthermore Vision Art Festival is organizing collateral events all through the summer. Please check our Facebook page for day to day up-dates !

  Vision Art Festival

 

Find out more about the locations: here

Dates
Vision Art Festival 2020 - Taking urban art to new heightsdu au

My Explorer Card

From the first night you spend in Crans-Montana, you’ll receive your very own advantage card and enjoy lots of free activities. Cable cars, transport, swimming pool, mini golf, pedalos, … explore Crans-Montana and its mountains like never before.

More information
Nous utilisons des cookies à des fins d'analyse, personnalisation du contenu et publicité. Des cookies provenant de tiers sont également utilisés dans certains cas. Vous acceptez explicitement l'utilisation de cookies. Vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement explicite à tout moment. Plus d'informations dans nos directives sur les cookies.

Accepter

Let yourself be transported by the world of Crans-Montana, and receive a regular dose of inspiration.
Suscribe to our newsletter.

Retour
Réservez

RÉSERVATIONS +41 274850444

Mon séjour

Check In

Check Out

Adultes

Enfants

 Offres spéciales

Vision Art Festival 2019 - Taking urban art to new heights

  • _racine: Vaf
    Vaf
  • _racine: VAF KIDS DAY
    VAF KIDS DAY
  • _racine: affiche
    affiche
  • _racine: vaf2019
    vaf2019

Vision Art Festival 2019 - Taking urban art to new heights

Signaler un problème



Vision Art Festival 2019 - Taking urban art to new heights 22-07-2019 - 31-07-2019

gratuit - pour toute la familleCHF / gratuit CHF

En station et en altitude

en station et en altitude

3963 Crans-Montana

Description

Les 4000m légendaires des Alpes. Vue imprenable. Panorama époustouflant. Cirque montagneux. Soleil. Station mythique. Nous avons tout cela ! Nous emmenons l'art Urbain à une toute autre altitude ! Un des meilleurs spots hors des sentiers battus ! Un lieu tout sauf ordinaire pour peindre !


Vision Art Festival - seul festival d'Art Urbain en altitude - musée de plein air, avec place au soleil parmi les festivals incontournables dans la scène de l'art Urbain, attirant des artistes du monde entier. Les oeuvres se situent entre 1500 et 3000m d'altitude et sont visibles en tout temps. Créé en 2015, nous sommes une des 8 meilleures villes du graffiti et parmi les plus hautes fresques d'Europe ! 

 Vision Art Festival

Programme : ici

 

 

 

 

 

Dates
Vision Art Festival 2019 - Taking urban art to new heightsdu au
Nous utilisons des cookies à des fins d'analyse, personnalisation du contenu et publicité. Des cookies provenant de tiers sont également utilisés dans certains cas. Vous acceptez explicitement l'utilisation de cookies. Vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement explicite à tout moment. Plus d'informations dans nos directives sur les cookies.

Accepter

Inscription à la newsletter