Booking

Booking +41 27 485 04 44

My stay

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Kids

 Special Offers

Oenotourisme

A region of first-class vineyards

Crans-Montana’s fame is well established as a gastronomic destination with two star-rated chefs, high-quality local specialities and a wide range of exotic cuisine. At the same time, Crans-Montana is also a high-quality wine-producing region and wine tourism is growing in importance.

The first Salon des Vins et Terroir met with enormous success at the Régent Congress Centre last March, attracting an enthusiastic public that was delighted to become acquainted with 14 wine producers from the Haut Plateau. This event will be held annually. In the meantime, the sunny vineyard-covered hills await admirers of Petite Arvine and other grapes when wine cellars hold open house from 25 to 27 May 2017.

The winegrowers also organise many events right in their vineyards to help you discover their world of epicurean pleasures. You can participate in the grape harvests, visit the Château de Vaas, enjoy wine tastings and attend Le Temps du Cornalin, an annual event, which takes place on 16 September 2017 in honour of the oldest and most prestigious of the Valais red wines.

Réservez

RÉSERVATIONS +41 27 485 04 44

Mon séjour

Check In

Check Out

Adultes

Enfants

 Offres speciales

Oenotourisme

Une région viticole de premier choix

La renommée de Crans-Montana en tant que destination gastronomique avec notamment deux chefs étoilés, des spécialités locales de haute qualité mais aussi un large panel de cuisine exotique n’est plus à faire. Or, il est important de rappeler que Crans-Montana est également une région viticole de premier choix et que l’oenotourisme y prend de plus en plus d’importance.

Le premier Salon des Vins et Terroir a d’ailleurs connu un vif succès en mars dernier au Centre de Congrès le Régent. Le public a en effet répondu présent à cet événement qui a accueilli 14 encaveurs du Haut-Plateau et qui se renouvellera annuellement. En attendant, les coteaux ensoleillés accueillent les amateurs de Petite Arvine et autres nectars durant les caves ouvertes du 25 au 27 mai 2017.

De nombreuses expériences au coeur des vignes sont également proposées par les vignerons, qui vous font découvrir leur univers de plaisirs épicuriens: participation aux vendanges, visite du Château de Vaas, dégustations ou le rendez-vous Le Temps du Cornalin qui a lieu le 16 septembre 2017 et qui célèbre chaque année le plus ancien et le plus prestigieux vin rouge du Valais.